Edit Mode lets you update a scene while another scene remains live. Your audience continues seeing the scene that is currently on air while you make changes, out of sight.
How to use Edit Mode
While live, click the three dots next to the scene you want to update.
Click Edit scene.
The scene your audience is currently watching will be labeled On Air. The scene you are updating will be labeled Editing.
Make any changes you need to the scene. Your edits will not be visible to your audience while you are in Edit Mode.
When you’re finished, you can either:
Click Show on air to immediately switch the stream to the scene you edited.
Click Done to save your changes and return to the scene that is currently on air.
Requirements
Edit Mode is available on all Restream plans.
You can only edit a scene that is not currently on air.
Hosts and co-producers can use Edit Mode.


