Delete Your Account

Everything you need to know about deleting your Restream account.

Paul avatar
Written by Paul
Updated over a week ago

Deleting your account will remove your personal information from Restream, such as stream recordings, stream analytics, destinations, etc. This action cannot be undone in the future.

How to delete your Restream account

  1. Log in to your Restream account.

  2. Head to the Account tab of the Settings section.

  3. Click the Delete Account button

  4. Enter your password to confirm account deletion via email.

Did this answer your question?