Deleting your account will remove your personal information from Restream, such as stream recordings, stream analytics, destinations, etc. This action cannot be undone in the future.
🧐 How to delete your Restream account
Log in to your Restream account.
Head to the Account tab of the Settings section.
Click the Delete Account button.
Enter your password to confirm account deletion via email.
👉 Next steps
👍 Keep exploring
Would you like to learn some tricks from the community?
Join our Facebook Community and Twitter.
Can't find the right answer?
Contact the Restream Support team via our 24/7 Live Chat.