We're sorry to hear that you want to delete your account. However, we've tried to make this process as painless as possible.
Log in to your Restream account. Visit the billing sections of Restream Multistreaming and Restream Scheduler to make sure that all your subscriptions are canceled. After that, head to the Account tab of the Settings section. At the bottom, you'll see the Delete Account button.
Click it and type your Restream password. You should receive an email from Restream. Confirm your account removal by clicking the button in that email. At this final step, we appreciate any feedback on how Restream could be improved for you as a user.
Important: Keep in mind that deleting your account wipes all the information from our system and suing the same email for the new account will not return the previous data.
Feel free to sign up with Restream once again when you need it.
Have more questions?
Click here to head to our Knowledge base search engine.
Would like to learn some tricks from the community? Please join our Discord.
Can't find the right answer?
Contact the Restream Support team via our Live Chat.