Remove your Facebook from the Restream dashboard.

  • Press the Edit destinations button.

  • Press Edit beside the Facebook channel.

  • Press remove destination.

  • Make sure to tick the option Remove all permissions and press the Remove button.

ā€‹

If you remove your Facebook without this option, you need to manually remove the Restream connection at this page:
https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=business_tools

ā€‹

Manage what information you're sharing

ā€‹

After you clear all Restream permissions and applications at your Facebook, try adding Facebook to Restream once again, granting all permissions as shown in this article:


šŸ‘‰ Next steps

šŸ‘ Keep exploring


Would you like to learn some tricks from the community?

Join our Discord and Twitter.

Can't find the right answer?

Contact the Restream Support team via our 24/7 Live Chat.

ā€‹ā€‹

ā€‹

Did this answer your question?