If you signed up for a 7-day free trial, you can cancel the trial before it ends so you won’t be charged.
If you don’t cancel your free trial before it ends, you’ll be charged for the subscription with the billing information you provided when you signed up.
How to cancel your free trial?
Log into your Restream account.
Head to the billing section of your account settings.
Click "Cancel Subscription".
Tip: Here is the detailed instruction on how to cancel your subscription.
Terms of a free trial
You will receive an email with the terms of the trial subscription after you sign up for the trial. Please check the spam folder if you don't see it. You can also check the billing page of your account settings to check the length of the trial.
Important: You need to cancel the free trial before it ends not to get charged.
When you cancel a free trial, your account will be downgraded to a free plan. Please note that on the free plan you won't have access to your recordings, uploaded videos, custom graphics and all paid features that were used during the trial.
👉 Next steps
👍 Keep exploring
Would like to learn some tricks from the community?
Please join our Discord.
Can't find the right answer?
Contact the Restream Support team via our Live Chat.