As a Restream user, you are fully in control of your subscription and billing. You may cancel your Restream paid subscription anytime, and no further payments will be required.

🧐 How to cancel your Restream subscription

  1. Navigate to the Billing section.

  2. Click the Cancel Subscription button.

  3. Choose the cancellation reason and let us know if you have any feedback.

  4. Confirm subscription cancellation.

  5. Check the status of your subscription in the Billing Section.

Cancel your Restream subscription

💡 You will continue to have access to the paid features until the end of your billing period. All your destinations and stream settings will be saved. Discounts previously applied to your plan cease to take effect after a full cancellation.


👉 Next steps

👍 Keep exploring


Would you like to learn some tricks from the community?

Join our Facebook Community and Twitter.

Can't find the right answer?

Contact the Restream Support team via our 24/7 Live Chat.

Did this answer your question?